Home > Biking, The Accident > My Book: “The Accident: A Bike, A Truck, & A Train”

My Book: “The Accident: A Bike, A Truck, & A Train”

My book, The Accident:  A Bike, A Truck, and A Train, will be coming out soon.

The book contains new and more detailed information than appeared here on this blog about the day a pickup truck struck me from behind while I was riding a bike.

It will be coming out very very soon (not this Fall, not this Summer, not the Spring, not March or February, but sometime in January) and it will be available as a e-book for the Amazon Kindle for $2.99.

I’m working on having it available for Barnes and Noble’s Nook as well as in iTunes (but no promises on having it there in January).  And I hope to have a trade paperback available as well for $9.95.

Categories: Biking, The Accident
  1. January 9, 2012 at 2:50 pm

    Exciting!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

