Home > Writer Talk > Writer Talk: Interviews With Writers On Writing

Writer Talk: Interviews With Writers On Writing

September 14, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

In the coming days, I’ll be adding a new feature to my website and blog, Writer Talk. What is it? Writer Talk is my interviews with writers on the craft and process of writing.

Writer Talk combines my passion for books and writing along with my naturally inquisitive nature. As my reading tends to be quite varied, my goal is to talk with just as wide a spectrum of writers.

The first one should be ready to post in a few days. I had a great time talking with this writer, learned a lot, and I think you will too.

Categories: Writer Talk
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

